How are you

When it comes to artists talking social responsibility I am kinda on the fence. And I am not quite sure how I feel about this clip that was released by Soko today either, but having lived for some years in Oz myself I can certainly relate to her little talk of water sensibility – and how so many European countries could learn from that.

On a side note, the lyrics to this song could not be more fitting of what can best be described as a full week lingering on a blue monday. If you, like me, are in dire need of some sunshine, you might want to check out her tune People always look better in the sun as well. They simply do.

Leave a Reply

