Wooden Chair / Angus Stone

I prefer Angus & Julia Stone as a team, neither of them really shine the same way when going solo. But then again, it is easy to understand that as siblings they will need a break from eachother. I mean, despite loving her to pieces: my sister and I would never been able to work that close – and I think that goes for most siblings. So, from now I will rather be understanding, stop bitching about their solo-careers and enjoy their collaboration at their own pace. And this new video from Angus is really not so bad, not so bad at all (and it might even cure me of my dog phobia… nah!).

Leave a Reply

