Don’t die Before Trying


I usually prefer a V60 brew, but every once in a while I don’t mind a shot of espresso with a dollop of frothy milk. And I have found very few places that do milky coffee better than Bonanza Coffee Heroes.Bonanza also roasts their own beans, and they are happy to grind them for you – anyway you want! I got a lovely light roast to bring home to my Hario drip pot, the only downside was the price which was nearly the same as back home (Oslo that is). I think I paid 15 euros or so for a bag. But for me, it’s still totally worth it.

Only negative, it’s about five minutes too far from my work.. not making it the regular lunch time hangout it could have been!

Leave a Reply

