There’s a new vodka in town

295607_517870714918979_884003544_n295607_517870714918979_884003544_n

After drinking the best cocktails of my life in NYC, I decided to learn the secrets of mixology. However, as most things I set out to do, the experiment only lasted for a couple of weeks while I infused my own cucumber gin for a pretty decent gimlet. BUT with the launch of the Our/Berlin vodka I might give the whole cocktail at home thing another go, because after all.. i bought the perfect cocktail glasses (or my mum did), and I am sure the sun is soon about to shine on my balcony(ies). The Vodka is available at the fantastic Voo store, the main (or only?) Kreuzberg attraction as far as I’m concerned. The vodka is a part of the Our/Vodka label, part global/part local. Can’t argue with that.

Leave a Reply

